Stetron offices Stetron reps Stetron factories

global operations

Stetron USA

90 Broadway
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716.854.3443
Fax: 716.854.3448

Stetron Canada

2651 John Street, Unit 4
Markham, Ontario L3R 2W5
Phone: 905.475.6202
Fax: 905.475.1926

stetron rep firms

R2 Marketing

Northern California
Ron Shapiro
1913 Altair Ave.
Livermore, CA 94550
ron@r2marketinginc.com
510-676-4505

Electron Marketing Corp.

Illinois
Wisconsin
Chris Martin
820 East Terracotta Ave.
Suite 154
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
sales@electronmarketing.com
847-969-0450

Transit Components Inc.

Ontario
Richard Emery
Ed Falkowski
Peter Wojcik
2425 Matheson Blvd East
8th Floor
Mississauga, ON L4W 5K4
remery@transitcomponents.com
efalkowski@transitcomponents.com
pwojcik@transitcomponents.com
905-361-2811

Quebec
Nikki Favalli
6500 TransCanada Service Rd.,
4th Floor
Montreal, Quebec
Canada H9R 0A5
nfavalli@transitcomponents.com
514-831-9971

Western Canada
Peter Say
507-2910 Cook Street
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada V8T 3S7
psay@transitcomponents.com
778-679-9869

EMA Sales

North Carolina
South Carolina
Dick Butler EMA
14460 Falls of Neuse Rd.
Suite 149-330
Raleigh, NC 27614
dick.butler@emasales.com
919-210-4291

Mid-Atlantic
District of Columbia
Delaware
Virginia
Art Schweiss
EMA-mid-Atlantic
16824 Clark Terrace
Laurel, MD 20707
art.schweiss@emasale.com
307-717-6001

Georgia
West Tennessee
Tom Greig
4920 Alpharetta Hwy, Ste. 210
Alpharetta, GA 30004
tom.greig@emasales.com
770-330-1123

Florida Panhandle
Mississippi
East Tennessee
John Larkin
132 Brookwood Circle, N.E.
Arab, AL 35016
john.larkin@emasales.com
256-202-7676

North Carolina
South Carolina
Jim Sassmann
3611 Birchwood Lane
Greensboro, NC 27410
jim.sassmann@emasales.com
336-282-8842

Florida – Orange County
Florida – Osceola County
Florida – Seminole County
Joseph Sandusky
7025 CR46A
Suite 1074-525
Lake Mary, FL 32746
joe.sandusky@emasales.com
407-341-0600

Florida – West Coast
Rick Morin
18629 Ave Capri
Lutz, FL 33558
rick.morin@emasales.com
813-240-1553

Florida – Orlando
Bob Hess
130 Integra Village Trail
Sanford, FL 32771
bob.hess@emasales.com
954-854-6746

Florida – South Florida
Ralph Fajardo
319 Velarde Ave.
Coral Gables, FL 33134
ralph.fajardo@emasales.com
305-804-9711